0 Menu

Hotline Bling Gift Wrap

£5.00 / Sold Out

Give someone their favourite gift this year with Drake wrapping paper!

The spirit of Hotline Bling can sit under your tree with six original illustrations from the music video of the year.

Every order includes five (5) sheets of Hotline Bling gift wrap. Sheets measure 500 x 700mm (19.7 x 27.5") each and are professionally printed on glossy 100gsm paper.

Use discount code “RIFF15” to get 15% off orders of four or more.


"This 'Hotline Bling' paper from Riff Creative is a nondenominational baby pink, so it's perfect for anyone, no matter what god they send Drake's beloved prayer hands emoji to."
Mashable

"Wrap your presents in Drake. Wrap everything in Drake. Drake."
Metro UK

"wrapping paper goals af"
Some girl on Facebook

"give a present 2 ur girl with this u gon smash guaranteed"
OVO Forums


Please note:

  1. This is a pre-order item.
  2. Gift wrap is in the manufacturing process and will begin shipping on or before the 8th of December.
  3. Orders within the UK ship via Royal Mail First Class (1 day). All other orders ship via Royal Mail International Standard (5-7 days). Delivery guidelines are by 12th December for the UK and by 18th December elsewhere.


Update 8th December:

All orders placed before 7th December were shipped on 8th December. New shipments will be dropped daily at 14:00 GMT (9:00 EST/6:00 PST).


Update 14th December:

This item is sold out as of 13th December. Thanks to everyone who ordered over the past two weeks! The final shipment went out today and your wrapping paper should be with you soon.

When you receive it, post a picture and tag @riffcreative on Instagram to enter a giveaway for our next item!